You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Liberation Front: Call for action on the Moo! Wrapper vote!

in #gridcoin7 years ago

And if it's in my interest to remove this project, why do I need someone to give me money to do it? It is great if people want to unite to push forward their interest, I just don't get the need for transaction part.

Sort:  

The aim is to reward altruistic behavior and incentivize voting. Not everyone has the same community consciousness. A little nudging goes a long way.

But then pay the money to everyone who votes (even if only the people under 25%). I just don't like the idea of paying people to vote for your opinion, no matter how many people you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60