Sort:  

but 1500 GRC at 0.03 USD/GRC is 50CHF right? my 3 kids will not starve... btw the "CUDA by example" book should be also around 50CHF

It's pretty much that price, yes. So you may be basically funding my computer science career :)

if you do the book and the project i have a friend of student's time who is now Professor for Theoretical Chemistry at the University of Paderborn! i can recommend you then :-)

Well, as you know the exams are coming now in august, but I will do my best during the next semester and order the book already now. Thank you again for the GRC, I think thats enough to go solo soon when I have the time to reorganise. Is there any direct message option in steemit or some other way, I would really like to write some more words if that is okay for you!

Edit: now that I think about it, slack would be optimal since we both just signed up!

remember to move the GRC away from the exchange into your wallet as soon as possible. i lost 0.3 bitcoins in the mtgox crash in February 2014. ok let's go in slack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51