You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding Changing the Gridcoin PoS Protocol -- Active Poll

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I'm sorry not all of us have been with Gridcoin as long as you have CM. I did follow the github link and read through some of the discussion, but thats all I saw, discussion. There is no clear proposal for how this is being done as evidence by this post offering up multiple ways to implement this. My concern isn't that this hasn't been discussed enough, it's that the poll is being created without any information on how the team plans on implementing fixed block rewards. I'm new and maybe this is how things are done but it seems like polls should be linked to a proposal instead of a github discussion page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20