You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Bananrino "truth in disclosure" trading blog for the week that starts today, 6/22/17

in #greg7 years ago (edited)

My buy call from 2 days ago in GDX is outlined in my spew here at steemit about why "paper" is better" than "physical" if you'd like to track me vs Bananarino...no "hedge" or "stops" necessary...thank you very much.

Sort:  

Sure! :-)

I'm going to be honest with you, I was ALOT more confident in teh GDX trade before Banana boi stepped up.

Well, you made a nice call few days ago for GDX.
I'm looking at charts from a little bit longer time frame.
Weekly charts are closer to me :-)

Well I'll finish with GDX as early as next week if my upside targets get hit (and I'm basing that more on the HUI index than GDX), and then I will turn it over to you for the longer term. How's that sound to you? :-)

LOL that should work.

If you don't mind, (please ignore this post) I will use this comment section to try to post annotated chart for gold, just testing, since I couldn't post it on Greg's thread, where I wrote that I would like to first see gold over 1,260 before looking at his calls. Taking calls right before resistance may not work that well.

Ha, got it working, coool :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34