You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Bananrino "truth in disclosure" trading blog for the week that starts today, 6/22/17

in #greg7 years ago

how about all the crap trade you been spewing? Your dropping some real steeming ones. Since you been spewing here maybe 1 correct of 5? And that one correct required one to be fast as lightning to cash in on. Sorry dude you lost it.

Sort:  

That one was a drop of the Q's into the 137's in a few days. Even I mist the high but I still didn't get my ass kicked. You get your ass kicked because you trade like an idiot and you make your own entries based on what I say. My "suggestion" for someone like you is to trade only my gold calls...or trade only my QQQ calls. Don't trade all my calls becuz teh more you trade the more you will fukkk things up. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33