Hi I'm Zikie

in #greetings7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi guys....
My name is Sri Rizki, people called me Zikie, you can call me that. I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. I'm the third daughters from 5 siblings.
My hobby is singing, I started to sing when I was a kid. I even sang at some events when I was a kid.
But, since I got married, I left singing and my band. I like cooking now, it's improving my skills and my knowledge about the kitchen's stuff. I heard this platform from my friend, thay said that this is the promising platform, so I couldn't wait to join it and now here I am.
In this platform, probably I will post more about cooking and food especially Acehnese food. I want to show the world of culinary about how delicious Acehnese cuisine are.
So, this is my first post, I hope in the future I can post something interesting and benefits you all.Thank you so much, I'll probably need your help. And thanks for your hospitality.

Regards @zikieoulik

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit Zikieoilik. Steemit Is the right paltform for you . Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Thank you :)

Welcome. 😀😀Zulkie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39