2016 was a great year -> 2017 will be a better one! Happy New Year!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greetings8 years ago (edited)

This year was a great year because :

  • I saw how great and powerfull cryptocurrency is
  • I discovered STEEMIT
  • I was in Amsterdam at the SteemFest 
  • I met great people
  • We are still in beta and we must celebrate it ( this is a good reason to celebrate tonight )

I know 2017 will be a better year because I am @the-future

I wish you all the best and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Sort:  

Just a few more hours, 2017 will beat the pants off of 2016

:))) interesting, funny and true!

Yes indeed dude, here's to 2017!!!

Happy New Year bro !!!

Thanks, I wish you the same!

2017 seems like its going to be a very positive year. People were upset about this year, but I saw nothing wrong with 2016. Lots of things have changed and we can only improve from here.

You are right, we have to improve from here. Thinking positive​ is the key!

Happy 2017!

I wish you the same!

And a

Very Happy New Year to you

Thank you very much, I wish you the same!

You're welcome and thank you too.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

And a Happy New Year to you too!
I have a good feeling about 2017... I just hope it's excitement and not gas.
:oP

I have a good feeling about 2017 too! Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51