Waaaaaaassup! Party Time!

in #greetings6 years ago

Looking forward to a cool new frontier with steemit! Hey, I'm Mark from Detroit and I'm down for something new, and this looks like it's going to be the new hot spot on the web for creators. When I'm not creating, I'm either vegging on alien bigfoot paranormal stuff or old school gaming with Railroad Empire. Or I'm out with my ghost camera proofing the weird and unbelievable. And when I'm not doing that, I chill out in a dark corner, maybe something like Ram's Horn or Denny's if I'm feeling social, and I coffee up and edit all day. Or night. Ok. Enough about me - gonna be checking out your posts! CHEERS!Crazy-Kiwi-Mark.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform

Muchas Gracias Tokoya! Gonna get the party rolling soon!

LOL can't find that stuff anywhere - That's a shot from Penguicon - if anyone knows where to get Crazy Kiwi, let me know!

Congratulations @crazymark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @crazymark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52