Hello!

in #greeting6 years ago (edited)

 
Hi everybody! My name is Maria. And I live in 2 countries. 

This is Russia (Moscow) 

and Kazakhstan (Taraz). 

I've only been in Kazakhstan for a month, but I've already seen a lot! Here are delicious food, kind people, and beautiful nature. I live in the city of Taraz. 

This city is more than 2000 years old. I live in a house that is located with the park of ancient Taraz. There are excavations there. It turns out that Taraz is a city of merchants, which was located on the Silk Road ... 

There are many tourists, Americans, Germans and Chinese. Come to visit, we will explore the ancient Taraz together! And I'll show you the Charyn Canyon! 

 

I love beer and moonshine, so I'm always cheerful!

Let's be friends! 


Sort:  

Welcom 2 steemit 😃 hope 2 c more pics of Russia if i may humbly ask 😄

Thank you so much! photo will be many)
Дома засыпает снег смайлики картинки

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24