Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Make sure to use the right tag, "introduceyourself" then a bot will write you and more people will vote and comment your post! Maybe add some more pictures, a little story and followers will come, that's what you need here on steem.. Followers :-D good luck

Hi .. Thank you i will work for it .. It's just my first time so am enogh with little interduceing at begenning .. But i will do my best .. Thanks for the advice friends :)

Wow....you have more votes then the post itself..~!

That's a bug my friend, that's a bug! But I liked commenting before, so it's not that I comment for my reputation :-D but it may accumulate 👍

ohk...:)..~!

welcome to steemit...~!..:) :)

Thank you dear ..
Well .. I fed up with trying to make a profile picture .. Can you help me with that?!

lol..i am new here too..even i don't know know to do it ..!...~!..
if you get to know ..help me too~!..;)

Lol ok no problem .. I will look up and help you too about it .. Thank you ❤️

Yeah i founded too but am stucking i can't find out how to copy my URL to load the pic :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82