You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NETWORK FOR YOUR NET WORTH ~ A GUIDE TO NETWORKING ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

in #greetersguild6 years ago

This is wicked awesomesauce, @terminallyill! I just started working on a series of posts aimed at getting my WordPress & other social media friends over to Steemit. I've bookmarked this post for future reference - you've got lots of great info here. So much so that my tiny little upvote just doesn't cut it - I need to give this a, tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @traciyork :) I am blessed to have my work out here, able to help others on their journey through Steemit. I cannot thank you enough for your feedback and the love!!!

You're very welcome, @terminallyill! Thanks in return for all you do to contribute to the awesomeness that is Steemit! 😊

It is my absolute pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43