You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is More Than Just Money 💰

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the shout out! I truly love being able to help the newbie community, it wasnt that long ago that I was in their shoes. Had I not had people like the ones in the Greeters Guild and Newbie Resteem Day helping and teaching me, I wouldnt have made it this far. Lets all grow together and one day we will be huge. Are hearts are too big for it not to happen! Thanks again!

Sort:  

I agree @smylie2005. People like the members of these groups are the only reason I am still here. You are a great addition to both groups and I appreciate everything you do. You are right, if we swim together we will all make it and by then we will have a wonderful community to back us up. keep up the great work :)

Thank you, and right back atcha! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51