You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Greeters Guild!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

I just dropped by to congratulate you on taking this initiative. There can never be too much help for newbies.
I consider myself lucky that I got in in november 2017 and was able to build my account a bit before the big in-stream started.

I’m not at the top of my game right now, (I’m recovering from surgery) which means I barely manage to get my posts out and to reply to my comments, but this is something I’ll keep in mind, and come back to when I’m full power again.

Sort:  

omgosh... talk about someone never sleeping... :) ...

I love to see you here so early! And you are so awesome when you are "not on top of your game".... Its ard to even conceive what you will be like when you are "on top of your game"! :)

Lol, we’ll just have to wait and see. I might take over your crown as the king of comments :0)

Since I’m only allowed to lie down and walk, I’ve got nothing else to do at the moment. Once the pain killers kick in, I’m able to spend all my time on here

Thanks very much @simplymike. I totally agree. We were all new once and need all the help we can get when we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34