You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying HELLO To A Way To GROW

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

I'm not into competitions really. I've entered #sevendaybnwchallenge and after that I hope to enter a sixteen grid lotto in @newbiegames, but seriously it takes so long to post and reply and find a newbie to resteem, or indeed a blogger, as many of mine seem to blog once a week and resteem all others times. Following you now, so will come back, but time is the limiting factor. I use a ph and have no cpu. 😇

Sort:  

That's okay, your doing great just engaging with the community. I started out only using my phone and it is hard as hell to write a good blog on the phone with formatting and everything. I definitely feel your pain there.

LoL, hard to go faster than income. Got my laptop back from Dell, so have a clean empty comp' to mess with, as soon as I work out how to get Wi-Fi. A great deal of dead ground around here. Canberra is all talk,but coverage doesn't get better very often. I can't afford new nbn cable as I don't have any use for most of the net except two apps on my phone, and steemit.com
😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36