Back with a bounce.

IMG_20171126_131220.jpg

It's a new dawn and a new day, today the second day of June, and we are gradually drawing to the end of the first half of the year, but that's not what I want to talk about today.

So far so good the Steemit journey has been wonderful, those close to me must have noticed that I haven't been consistent lately, that is not intentional, rather because I have been having issues with my device.

It has been a very serious issue and has made me not to be consistent, and I must confess I have missed a whole lot. Even when I sent the device to be fixed, the problem continued, but today I am happy because I just got myself a new device.

So friends I'm back and back for real. As we step into the new week, a lot is going to be happening on this blog and it's gonna be an all fun cruise.

Lets have some fun on steemit cos @royaltiesboss-eu is back on track.

U5du2NveJAKQ25HxWQ31gdDefF9oq7w.gif

Sort:  

I'm glad your back. I finally got to 'meet' you :D Time to kick butts and take names :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05