My Favorite Hunts - 18th June 2018

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

There were 154 approved hunts of which these 5 are awesome, I think. Which one do you like the most?

Bisecu Smart Bike Lock

A smart bike lock that is connected with your phone through bluetooth.

Smart Plug

Controls your all home appliances.

Levimoon

Wireless, floating levitating light.

PocketPower

Pocket solar charger.

Mr. ESP

Device for meditation and to control objects with your brainwaves.


Sort:  

Bisecu Smart Bike Lock is the coolest. First day I saw that, I've always wanted one for for myself.

Of these 5, yes, the bike lock is the coolest :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MonaJam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This got my attention and I got to redeem. Thanks @monajam.

Hi, I'm leaving my answer to your question here cause you blocked me on Discord... (I don't know why you blocked me though, but hope you feel ok).

When you post hunt on SH website, we mention about the beneficiaries right above the submit button.

Screenshot 2018-06-24 21.46.48.png

@steemhunt (9%) + @steemhunt.fund (1%) are for SH team for the operation, and @steemhunt.pay (5%) is for the sponsors who delegated SP for us.

Yes, I have seen this, but it is vague. When I was posting for SH, I did not know that 15% from my "author reward'' will be deducted. May be you write it more clearly so people would know what are they paying to get the upvote. Also, it may discourage them to use bidbots to bring their hunts at the top.

Example:

"Suppose my payout on my SH post is $10. Then I get an upvote from SH and the payout become $11. Then I use a bot and the Payout becomes $25.

From this $25, SH will take 15%, which is: $3.75

So I got $1 upvote from SH and SH will get $3.75 from me. Net profit for SH will be $2.75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51