You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

@greetersguild very exciting times with this new initiative happening here! Looking forward to see future posts here! Cool to be here! Upvoted to support. Cheers~

Sort:  

@miss.kat, thank you for supporting this project :) It is an absolute pleasure to have you on board!

All good @terminallyill. I can see how hardworking you have been in making this happen, and this is truly hardwork and sweat you are doing here. I can appreciate that and happy to support. Stay in touch, and always happy to chat with you and hear feedback about my posts! I am passionate about art and photography and always welcome hearing from others how I can improve my skillsets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56