You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Greeters Guild!

Congratulations! This post has been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. The resteem initiative was started to spread encouragement, motivation and helpful tips to newbies that create quality content. To learn more about the initiative please click here.

To learn more about Magical Monday please click here.

Magical Monday.jpg

Sort:  

awesome @magicalmoonlight! I love it... If you are on discord, then connect to me via dm davemccoy#2479... I want you to let me know (if you don't mind) when you post things like your Magical Mondays... I want to help your post be seen!

Great job!

Thank you so much! I did just join discord last night but I haven't had the chance to play around with it yet. @terminallyill is going to help get started on discord today so I will be in touch on discord this evening. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36