You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Greeters Guild!

Hi @satoris welcome to the greeters guild. You’ve done well to have a reputation of 32 after only a couple of days. We will get someone to write a post about you. The aim of this group is to help newbies so if you have any questions just ask. Make sure you keep an eye on your voting power. You can basically upvote 10 times a day. You don’t want to let your voting power get below 80. If you do you will have to wait for it to replenish. It’s a good idea to read the Steemit faq if you haven’t already. The faq is here. You can check your voting power and account activity here. We also are looking for volunteer greeters who’s job it is to write posts about other newbies to welcome them and provide help and advice. So if you need any help or advice just ask away

Sort:  

Hey @greetersguild I just did my first blog series post. I put in hours of effort, it's located here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@satoris/cryptotrading-series-1-how-i-made-usd20k-in-2-months-trading-cryptos-and-you-can-too and it's really not getting the traction I was hoping it would. After 30 minutes it has just 7 views. I'm wondering what I did wrong, and how I could improve/fix this? I literally spent about 4 hours or more on this post :-( I believe it's of extremely high quality, and contains tons of useful information. Yet no one is looking at it!! Help please.

Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69