You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying HELLO To A Way To GROW

in #greetersguild6 years ago

This is actually great. I was invited by @terminallyill to this nice platform made for the growth of all in Steem. I love hardwork, teamwork and being selfless in providing value for all. I want to belong here and bring my friends to join too. Hello everyone. i feel good to be here. I would contribute as much as i could to make this group the envy of others.

Sort:  

I'm glad @terminallyill invited you to join! It sounds like you will do absolutely wonderful here. Something as simple as a meaningful comment is a good way to start, which you have done here. Keep up the good work and we are glad to have your support.

Sure. Thanks. Steemit is all about adding value to people's life. So i woukd be honored to impact positively on the life of another, giving them a reason to live. Its a pleasure to work together in achieving such a noble ideal.

That's very wonderful. You are just the compassionate type of person that we need here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36