You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NETWORK FOR YOUR NET WORTH ~ A GUIDE TO NETWORKING ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

in #greetersguild6 years ago (edited)

This is a wonderful post. I've come across people helping others to grow here in Steemit and you are one of such people. It's wonderful being in SGG and I'll take your advice and mingle, introduce myself and not be shy.

Sort:  

Thank you @floxycool, it is an absolute pleasure and honor to have you support this article :) I hope to see you in SGG mingling and getting to know some of our other members. The idea is to build a family like bond, you would be surprised where such things can take you personally and professionally!

Once again, thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43