You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION EVERYONE - HERE ARE THE GREETERS GUILD AVAILABLE OPENINGS FOR WRITERS! JOIN US TODAY! DISPLAY YOUR TALENTS AND GROW WITH US!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

good job of mapping, SGG has worked extensively for the development of each of its members, and thanks to me have been allowed to join the great people at SGG, I want to ask if the posts in the write may use the Indonesian language ...?

Sort:  

@feryza, I would love to have the language barrier broke and have someone translate into other languages to increase our reach. Thank you for your support and everything you do!

If you and some others would like to translate these for us, please, I encourage it!

ok sir, i want try translate to Indoneaia language, i hope may people Indonesia joint to SGG 😍😊

I cannot thank you enough @feryza! I am very excited to have our material translated and able to reach your native community members :)

Maybe I can do that in Dutch.

@stranded if you are willing to translate into Dutch for us, I would be incredibly grateful! Please, when you have an opportunity, message me so we can discuss this further. I cannot wait to talk to you about it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97