You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES! THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD COMMUNITY INITIATIVE, "THE WRITER'S GUILD" IS OFFICIALLY OFF THE GROUND AS OF TODAY!

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Sounds like you guys have really planned this well. I currently have several discords that I am a member of but maybe use 30-60% of their channels. Some I may only use for one time a week. Your program sounds like you have taken all of the best initiatives from other discord’s and created a super discord channel.
Well done guy’s you have really made it your own.

I look forward to joining and creating good content. The contest’s are always a great thing so I’m glad you have incorporated them. Resteem days are very valuable to newbies. Not only will the post be seen by a bigger audience but I believe it gives people more drive to create more.

Once you get running and iron out any teething issues you may have and I get a good idea of the structure, I will be happy to do a review post and set up invites to the discord.

Well done guys. You are the exact example of great steemit users.

Sort:  

@father2b, thank you for the support and kind words my friend! My goal with SGG is simply to offer up the most effective and efficient means to promote positive growth and solidarity on the platform. So far, so good :) Whether it be self sufficiency through guild upvotes, resteems, or any initiative, the end goal will always be the same. If you have any contributions you would like to add to these articles, you are more than welcomed. I am also uo for any ideas you may have, if you feel in an innovative mood at some point and want to see something positive in action.

I will be working diligently over the next few days to organize the Discord server as well as the group in its entirety. I cannot wait to be able to let you know so you can do a review for us! Thank you so much for your support my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67