You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NETWORK FOR YOUR NET WORTH ~ A GUIDE TO NETWORKING ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

You are such a great writer and, what is more, a very real and genuine person. Networking doesn't come easily for me; I have to work at it constantly. Even if I do it badly, at least I do my best with what I know. I think the secret is to just be yourself and, as you advise, to follow the Golden Rule. You provide an excellent example of that to emulate. So, great post friend! Voted, resteemed and commented. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @eye-am-a-mason, it honestly means a lot to me to have your support and appreciation for what I do on here! You are an asset to the groups as well Goose, do not forget that. SGG as well as any other group is lucky to have you on board, I mean that! Thank you again my brother!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72