You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying HELLO To A Way To GROW

in #greetersguild6 years ago

wow @magicalmoonlight! You have now majorly impressed me twice in the last 2 days... I am onboard with you being a star here! You get it and are amazing...

First, please connect to me on discord when you get a chance davemccoy#2479 so I can establish that line of communication. And second I want to say that you have inspired my next post!

Thank you and keep an eye out for it! :)

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much, that means a lot. I truly am working hard to do my part for this community. I'm still working out the details between Magical Monday and the Tuesday contest list but for the most part, I hope I have explained my goal well. I just tried to connect, I'm not sure what I am doing on discord yet so please let me know if you didn't get anything. I will definitely not miss your next post, I'm too curious as to what it is now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36