You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUCKY'S CRYPTO GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS - WHAT IS A CRYPTO WALLET?

in #greetersguild6 years ago

So many wallets to choose from, I have to confess I like Coinbase for the two factor authentication but it doesn't get great reviews in general. All the software wallets you can download for specific crypto's can work well but generally require a pretty decent spec computer and high speed internet for decent usage.

Good round up overall, I'm enjoying this series and it is very useful.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a, I really appreciate not only your support but the shout outs in your vlog. You are a pillar to this community for sure.

Have you tried Binance yet? I am pretty happy with them. In all honesty, I left CoinBase due to issues depositing and such. I was flagged for using my own credit card AFTER passing their lengthy verification process. Mind you, they took the money, just took it upon themselves to dictate when I'd receive what I paid for. By the time it cleared, I lost half of what I was going for due to fluctuations in the market. Needless to say it was a bitter taste for me. The only issue I have ever had with Binance was the shutdown they had in Jan for a few days to update their system. Aside from that, low fees, reliable and the app is slick. If you ever want to join them, please let me know so I can give you a referral link ;)

@c0ff33a, I am assuming I was removed from the alliance playground? I know i was inactive the past few weeks, but have done my best to keep up. I kind of feel a bit shafted being nobody said a word to me, they just booted me. Can you possibly provide some insight? I am on Discord as LuckyDev#1969

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38