You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY MOTIVATION - Volume One - Written By @tryskele

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Quite happy to see SGG is expanding its base to cover more areas..Or was it already there. I think I need to spend more time in such discord channels to grow further..

Thanks for this post..

Sort:  

This had been in the planning stages. Each publication as you have seen is to have its own purpose. One is to promote good quality posts. One to show off the newest people. One to show off different aspects of Steemit that we may not know about. And this. To show we understand, we've been there and to give hope and motivation to all of us.

And you're welcome :)

I got it and appreciate the effort to motivate others along with making this platform lively and lovely...
Do need any help from others...Please let me know...

Thanks and Stay blessed

@angelro I'm open to any suggestions and feedback. Mostly we just need to get SGG members behind it, and sharing it to get the word out!! We're here to guide and teach people how to grow and keep them active on the platform.

I got it, I was just asking since like your attitude I too have that tendency to help others. That is one thing which makes me happy.

Moreover, I still have that surprise from this ocean (that is what people calls this platform) how you people are constantly keeping an eye and finding at those small creatures worth enough to include them in your sGG Post. Kudos:

Feel free to pass them on. For the Curation Post I try to pull 2-3 out of our Discord channel. For newbies it a little harder since most are above level range, I still try to grab from there first. Isn't that why we're here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32