Greentext Story (It gets better)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greentext7 years ago

be me

be 21
test lasers for a living, doing well
recently broken up with slutbag gf after 2 years
hell froze over idk
gave me an excuse to workout and get in great shape
finish work on friday
go to dinner at my families sandwich shop in the town we live in
20 y/o qt 3.14 julia named Julia works the front counter
after 3 years of being too pussy to make a move and not wanting to make things awkward
get into conversation with julia and customer about weekend plans
customer is going to theme park
gay.png
Julia turns to me and asks me what im doing for the weekend
spaghetti falls out of pockets
bush did harambe
finally after 15 seconds tell her that im gonna be hanging out at home
julia says "come to my beach house tomorrow, ill be there with some of my family"
had to play it cool
prego sauce dripping from pockets already
being alpha af say that ill come but only if its a good time
julia smiles and promises it will
hype.png
still not sure if pity invite or serious one
next morning
wakeup to a text from julia saying "Hey Anon, you coming tonight? I've got a free room for you"
fuckyes
text back saying that I'm definitely coming and that ill bring some liquor
day flashes by
finally 6pm
ask julia for address
get address: 201 dat boi avenue
2 hour drive
well worth it for qt julia
get there after picking up drinks
knock on door
heartpounding
julia answers wearing sundress
like the fag i am my jaw drops
dress hugs her tiny 5'1" frame beautifully
roll up my tongue and say hello
julia invites me inside
house seems quiet and empty
I ask where everyone is
"they come down tomorrow" she says sweetly
gonnamurderthepussy.jpg
somewhere in the distance steel beams r melting
julia tells me to follow her to put my stuff away
beautiful ass jiggles in sundress as i walk behind her
dick stands at attention
itsnotaboulderitsarock.png
follow her into her room
put stuff down
have realization that i might be staying in her room
dick swelling intesifies
"okay anon, my cousins having a party not too far from here. lets go"
walk side by side a couple blocks over
bullshitting about her coworkers
muster up the courage to say that she looks great tonight
"thanks anon, I wore something nice for you"
feelsgoodman.png
get to the house
Julias cousin is in her mid twenties
kind of a qt
most of the people at the party are older
start drinking
julia starts getting handsy as the drinks start going down
play beerpong
partner with julia
timetoshine.gif
sink all of the shots to win us the first game
she looks happy as fuck
start second game
shit goes south
havent hit a single cup, they hit 5 out of 10
julia is useless, arms are like ramen noodles
get on fire, hit 6 cups back to back
on top of mt everest
being the alpha i am
bounce ball to get 2 more cups out
its now our 2 cups to their 2 cups
they hit one
starting to get worried
they miss second
Julia shoots first
misses
I hit one more cup
their turn
ball gets thrown
gets into our cup
oshit.png
julia blows it out
get fucking hype
hug her
realize what i did
realize shes hugging me tighter than i was hugging her
feelsgoodman
next opponent shoots and misses
lets do this
i shoot first
airball that bitch
fuck
qt grill julia might be looking beautiful af
but bitch cant hit a shot for her life
somehow channels her inner peyton manning
gets last cup
turn to her expecting a hug
get jumped on and start making out
immediate hard on
drunk makeout for what a couple minutes
finally stop and just smile at each other for what seems like an eternity
she has beautiful blue eyes
continue drinking and partying
but now were inseparable
shot after shot
couple hours later
people start leaving
julias friend wants to go home
we offer to walk her
walk other grill home
make alpha comment on how beautiful the moon looks and how nice the ocean sounds
julia takes initiative and says we should go to the beach and walk on it
start walking on beach
far from entrance
we see police quads with lights on in the distance
ohshit.png
julia yells at me to strip
drunk me complies
throw shit in her bag and halfway bury it
julia runs into water
follow
nekkid in ocean with cute ass grill
success.jpg
cops come by where we were
flash floodlight around but cant find us
whisper to her that the water is really warm
pigs finally leave
start laughing with julia
her smile kills me
run out of ocean
demtitties
get dressed and speed to the shore
still dripping from the ocean
clothes are soaked
walk back to her house
get inside and she throws me a towel
"anon im gonna take a shower"
say okay and tell her that im gonna be in the living room
"no silly, come with me"
geodude dick super effective
strip next to her
admire her perfect body
get into hot shower
steamy af
immediate makeout
run my hands down her body
so smooth
she jerks me off as her tongue is down my throat
gets on her knees
best blowjob of 2k16
feeling like king of the world
she stops right before i blow my load
soclose
we finish washing up
she grabs my hand and leads me to her room
jumps on her bed completely wet
both kinds of wet
rapeslothsmile
"anon i want you to fuck me"
she said it in the most innocent way
i go crazy
climb on top and slide the tip in
so good
dick her down for 15 minutes while she moans and scratches my back
probably bleeding but fuck it
tell her im about to cum
krispy kreme donut glaze incoming
i pull out
she jumps off bed and shoves my chode into her throat
blast off
10x the blast of hiroshima
she swallows
mindfuckingblown
she wipes her mouth and puts on a pair of panties
"anon are you hungry?"
say yes
expecting a sandwich like the dominant male i am
does one better
fries eggs at 4 am
best fucking eggs ever
go back to her bed
she curls up next to me
feels surreal
cant be real
definitely not butter
no way gucci is out of jail
wake up fast af the next morning
feeling a tugging
look down
make wonderful eye contact as she rests her head on my thigh while my second head rests on her tongue
no fucking way
feeling fucking blessed
get more head
she climbs on top
rides me like im a damn rodeo bull
she cums so hard shes shaking
after falling on me she gets back up and slides back down to finish the job
get more head
10/10
finish in her mouth again
my little twinkie
get dressed
she goes to the bathroom
"anon wanna grab breakfast? I'll invite my cousin" I hear echo from the other room
reply yes and that ill drive
get into car a few minutes later
drive to perkins
5/7 breakfast
julia asks her cousin after if she wants to come to the beach
cousin says no
assume were going
get back to the house
just me and the booty goddess
she tells me to change for the beach
as im changing she walks out in a thong
almost fall over
so beautiful
spend the next 5 hours talking and swimming
rest on sheet in the sand
side by side facing each other
gather all the courage in the world
confess to her that i've had a crush on her for 3 years and have always been too pussy
tell her that i've wanted to tell her but wasnt sure if she felt the same way and didnt want to make things awkward at work
julia says nothing
say that she doesnt have to tell anyone what happened and that it can just be our little..
she puts her finger on my lips
says "Anon, I've wanted to do this for a long time. I just didnt want to get inbetween you and your ex"
feelsgoodman
"itll be our little secret anon, you dont have to tell anyone"
happy as can be
after the beach we go get some ice cream
bring ice cream back to the house
she gets two servings of cream.
one iced, one hot
youknowwhatimean
wentfromatwinkietoatoasterstrudel
its now that time
tell her that i have to go back home because of work
she frowns and tells me not to go
I tell her i have to
I turn around to grab my stuff
while packing i ask if she needs anything before i leave
gentleman.png
she grabs my arm
her hand is ice cold
"i need about tree fitty"
whip my head around
It was around this time I realized that this grill was about 8 stories tall and a crustacean from the paleozoic era.
end

Sort:  

Congratulations @skasix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @skasix! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @skasix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34