Change of plans

These things happen. Due to some conflict of interest's I have decided to strike it out on my own, separate from Canna Curate. Without being all bitchy and shit and airing those stinky laundries, it was just a difference of direction. As I told the staff and community there, I only own the name, no one attached to it.
The current staff is free to continue working under the name GREEN HOUSE RADIO ONLINE with me, or do as they seem fit. Canna might need some help if they decide to keep a radio going there, so any who decide where they want to be, I understand and RESPECT that. This may result in the lack of content in the near future for GHRO.
I shall do my best to keep on entertaining and educating any who will listen.
grimm.png
~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Hey man u know where I'm at. You have always been cool. I appreciate you. Keep me up to date. Respect bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo my brother from another mother... Thanks for all you've been doing right now, in the past and will do in the future. I'll stay a GHRO Music Jockey with pleasure... You wont get rid of me that easy! Hehe ;)

I appreciate you sir. We never do great things alone.
~RESPECT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75