You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Greenhouse and food garden update!

in #greenhouse6 years ago

Your green house looks great. Do you grow most things in your green house? Do you ever get pests in there? I love how you don't use chemicals to clean your green house (no insane at all).

The pic of you feeding the little rescued bird put a smile on my face. I bet your daughter appreciate you doing that :)

Sort:  

@thelaundrylady Thanks! The greenhouse (16x8feet) makes up about 30% of my growing space so a lot is done in the greenhouse. I've been looking into making my own antibacterial spray using rosemary for the greenhouse and seed trays etc so ill see how that pans out later on in the year. Thanks so much for leaving a comment 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68