Greenhouse Update

in #greenhouse7 years ago

@steve-mcclair 's greenhouse now has the swamp cooler pads in and the cooling system is running.   The buckets are in and the pipes coming out of the buckets and into the longer pipe is a drain system there will be a drip system that will be installed across the top of all the buckets.   

Starting out there will mainly be tomatoes and cucumbers grown.  

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

Nice devopment for the greens

Thank you! It is getting there!

Very cool project, I've always loved gardening but it's not easy living in the city. I'll be growing tomatoes on my balcony soon though!

Dope. I worked in a greenhouse about this size one year.
Great idea with the drain in the bottom of the buckets.
Where does that water return to?

We just let ours flow into the ground.

This is a killer project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98