You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeday 78

I guess everybody's life is like that. I do not like cleaning either it is something that should be done, but I think my house is never really a mess (although I decided no longer to wash the dishes daily it saves water and time).
I wonder what your vegetable soup looks like
(water, groentebouillonblokje, wat groente, evt vermicelli/macaroni/gebroken spaghetti. Groente: die soepgroente diepvries of restjes groente over (sperziebonen/broccoli/bloemkool/paprika/prei/wortel/maid/dooerwten, enz)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I... forgot the fermecelly 🤣😂🤣😂🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

You can add it later or let it be

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83