Workday 1

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is Monday. Welcome, take a peek in my life it's my first workday in months. A new project with new possibilities.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up around 5 o'clock and did the Jim kwik routine it helps to get your life scheduled and build routine in it with nice underground affirmations. It was hard because I didn't slept much it is always like that.

Today I scored so bad out of the last week's score so I'm going to take a power nap to up some energy.

Today

Today went smooth because it was the first day for the other guys too. I have a new project in zoetermeer. It is a great hall 15 meters high I mount the led lichts there. First I read at the wrong construction site there were two of them. But that fault is made more do it was good. Others were also late. Being on time is not my strongest point. You think but you were like 5 o'clock out of bed what did you do? Well the shake leaked all over the kitchen. I did my routine so that went well. I picked my bread or of the freezer. M that was good also. There was a traffic jam ay the beginning of the road. Yeah I hear you think but it is Monday morning there is always a traffic jam. Yes i know…. But at the beginning of the highway? I had to pickup some things out of the shed. I couldn't find my backup battery.. I found it in my car… well I'm laying under my grow lamps in the aquaponics room and take a power nap to do some more work this evening I must check some things of everything is running good and I must stream a new steemmonsters game.

Plans for today

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94