Life after the sabbatical day 8 'headspace discount'

in #greendeliverence6 years ago

Today it is Monday welcome, take a peek in my life. Today I stay home because of pain in my legs.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up at 9:15 and did the Jim kwik routine I was awake to call in sick then I went back to sleep again.

Today

Today I have a rest day because I must pull a cable 5x240mm2 tomorrow so I am working then also. Today I woke up with extreme pain in my legs maybe the 9000 steps walk yesterday was to much for me after such a workweek. But the workweek itself was too big a step from 3 months doing no labour and doing 14k-18k steps a day pulling cables etc. Today I use to get myself going again a lot of stretches and the needed rest. My legs are pounding I feel the heartbeat in my legs and it hurts like… very much more then Saturday. I will meditate give myself reiki do some posts and work on the witnesses. I ain't gonna do nothing I will use my time to rest but put myself also to good use so this day that costs me a lot of money staying home will not get lost by itself. I'm also thinking to boost my account so I don't have to pay for the new accounts just using rc for it.

yesterday

Yesterday was a great day I was late on the steem meeting because I missed one hour of the time and I went to the wrong cafe my fault not checking the address that was on the website. 7000 steps later I was at my destination back at the steemian family. As a representative of greendeliverence I'm obligated to attend this meetings apart from it is nice to talk steem. Listen to ideas and talk about mine. I got most of my targets yesterday what I really wanted to do so that's good. When I wanted to go to sleep it wasn't that late when I came home the neighbours were playing loud music until 12 o'clock when I just wanted to go to sleep I must wakeup at 5 doing my jim kwik routine before work.

Headspace

I'm crazy about Head space it is so nice to get this 40% discount for a whole year only like 50 euro this kind of discounts will change your life. Really change your life for the better. It is not only a meditation app but it's a good when you can't sleep have pain or want to workout it's a personal coach so great I will do the pain sessions today to accept the pain and make it bearable. Wednesday I have a massage again so that will be helpful like day and night. If I ever get a girlfriend I send her to a sport massage course so she can massage me, a little investment with great profit ha ha ha. Beside it isn't good that I have this for years it is there nobody does everything about it so to make life bearable when I do this kind of work.

Headspace takes you gentle through a learning process how you can meditate if you can't meditate this is really the app for you.

weeksleep

I thought it was worse but still I didn't have enough sleep to function properly. I couldn't sleep before my first workday I don't know why I have this but it before every new job. Later in the week I just didn't get those sleep targets. This week I will try to manage them properly.

Plans for today

  • company website
  • make a timebox schedule
  • Make new accounts for friends.
  • Updates on #greendeliverence
  • Think in solutions.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android





Sort:  

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59