Witness update #0208

image
Ive read this post today https://steemit.com/witness/@anouk.nox/inactive-witnesses-in-the-top-100-list-or-how-many-votes-of-you-are-given-to-inactive-witnesses#@anouk.nox/re-greendeliverence-re-anouknox-201882t154043842z-20180802t134542911z about inactive steemwitnesses ive reacted to that and promised an update.

Hearby my update with screenshots.
The picture above is my main server. All services are still running.

image
The picture above is the log of the server. So this is also working.

image
Here you can see the version of the server. Yes I know its not the latest version but it is acceptabele.

image
Here can you see what place I am now. I changed and updated my witness registration a bit so it will be more like the top 20.
I also powered up my main account with 200euro last week. Thats why Im a bit higher in ranking now.

image
Ofcource my backup server is also still running.

I also say to all who want to be a witness, its not just setup a server and cash think about that. I have the servers for months online now without witnessing one block. Yes one when the blockchain broke. See it as helping the community ofcource you want to earn something but in the beginning you wont, so dont rent a server like 100euro a month begin small.

Sort:  

Wow to me this is totally unknown territory ;) But I think it's good that you post an update maybe you can convince people to vote for you this way when they can see what you're doing! Have a great weekend!

Yes but I dont gonna beg for votes. I just do my job post some things if people like it or me they can vote. Im not gonna put time in solehunting. What comes first is I believe in steem. Its a hobby, a way to practice my skills, give something back and to earn some passive income/interest. Your post was to me like this i was snoozing on the cauch enjoying the moment and a spauce came in with a inflated bat hitting me saying 'hey that room you worked on, when are you gonna finish it?' 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87