Cook for a week with €20,= week 16.7

fds828de9k.png

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is thursday today I didn't have time to make some foods so it is frikandellen.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

Today I was later home as usual that's why I didn't have enough time to make food so I heated frikandellen in my airfryer with the last red wine. I still have potatoes and peas left from yesterday I will eat that tomorrow i think. This was fast simple but not really healthy ahh sometimes you need to let yourself go.

Now it's time to upp another stream. It will be the one you missed earlier. Tomorrow there will be a new stream.

I'm a partiko mentor with @hans001 so if you have any questions just ask and I will try to answer them.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55