Aquaponics 2019-14

qwqvkz5kv2.png

Aquaponics free food put in a closed system. In combination of sunpanels. News update 14.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post

Here we are again the plants are growing and next week the beans will be growing I think. There is a slight increase of water levels so the plants should have enough to feed on.

18jaefjy9z.jpg

As you see I didn't plant any new seeds yet I will do that tonight. Tomorrow I will clean the filters and the pump again.
We will just see how far this will go. I hope on a good harvest so I can plant these beans too and have in a few generations a fully adapted plant growing in this system. So after tomorrow the filters are working top notch again.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Sort:  

Right, resteemed to thousand followers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82