You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Precautions for planting succulents:

in #green5 years ago

Thanks, @cloudblade.
I love gardening and plants, but succulents... I find those the most difficult to keep alive. The ones I have now are doing fine, but only now I realize that I planted them in a container without holes in the bottom. I would never make such a mistake when it comes to my veggies... Better replant them soon.

Sort:  

The roots of some plants need to be highly air to permeable. If they are planted in a container, there must be holes in the bottom. need noted !
!BEER

I will think of that next time 👍

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37