GREEN SUN FLOWERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #greenlast year

HELLO SATURDAY..

How are you today? I hope you are all fine! I am also good الحمد لله. Life isn't about getting what you have. But about appreciating and being grateful for what you have. So welcome all to my blog. Now I love to share with you amazing photography of Green Sun Flower ما شاء الله

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-04 at 20.26.33.jpeg



DEVICE


CategoryPhotography
DeviceXiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
Lens64 MP f/1.79 AI Triple Camera
LocationJava
Photographer@pct

Please hit the upvote button to show you love me and like this post then leave a comment, subscribe, share and follow me. May الله ﷻ blessed you.

THANK's FOR VISIT I HOPE YOU ENJOY @pct photography AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78