Photography from my smart phone.

in #green5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all.Yesterday I had clicked these pics with my phone on my way back to school.Please have a look.

IMG_20181010_134653.JPG

IMG_20181010_134718.JPG

Hope you guys would like it.Love and happiness to the world.With regards your friend @ maya7.

Sort:  

Straight road is looking good, well photographed.

Thanks dear.

It's beautiful mam✌️

Thank you so much

Second picture is just awesome.

wow lovely place

Hey my friend how are you.
I found a new blockchain based social media platform like Instagram where you can share your work and do contest also. The name of that social network is sola. There smartphone is designed very good.

Here is the link (Make your account with my referral link so i can also earn some sola's) hehe

https://sola.ai/airdrop?r=omrusman

Greenery as that of village

natural beauty mam that you capture in your smartphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89