They are Turning Green, Blood Bath Will Soon be Over.

in #green6 years ago

Soon everything will turned Green.

I saw today that some of the crytocurrencies are now pumping which can be seen in the trend of XRP started this morning. I just hope that the steem will follow the pump soon. I know that if the price of steem will go high again like what it did in the first trimester of this year think more people will register as a new member of steemit because of the reward that they can get here from writing about their passions.

It has been two months now and I think it is the time for me to be active once again her on steemit. I know it is hard for me to gain more audience again because I stopped for more 2 months. I became so busy during that time face some problems that I am still finding a way to fix it up to this day.

image source: youtube.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93