The Findhorn Community and Foundation in Scotland

in #green7 years ago

I'm thinking to move my life to a self-sustaining commune like Findhorn, Auroville, Tamera etc, I quite like the idea of living off the land, growing food and farming within a self-sufficient community.  I am so fed up of struggling within this greedy corrupt monetary system.  I am fed up of the likes of my landlord trying to make money off the backs of hard working people that deserve peaceful lives.  

An off grid lifestyle would suit me and I would be with like minded people and live in peace, it is so miserable struggling to survive just to feed the leeches that have all our hard earned money and do not want to share.

I have always liked the idea of working in a garden or farm, there is something so soothing about working with the soil.  No stress and beautiful peace 8O)



 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73