apologyze and green juice

in #green6 years ago

today I tried to share a publication of a web page but apparently violates the rules of publication of meeting.

I would like to apologize because I really did it in an inadequate way. I am trying to focus my blog on healthy living, how to take it and share recipes of green juices, I hope to expand my personal recipes and write more frequently, if I am doing well I hope to share some exercises and methods that I use to keep myself in shape.

For now I will send you a recipe for green juices that I prepare to purify my body once a week because I think we should not abuse

Ingredients:
1 banana
2 handfuls of spinach
almond milk to taste
1 teaspoon of chlorella powder if you can find this you can use celery and pineapple

You can Put all the ingredients in your blender and ready to drink. i always put ice with the ingredients because i love smoothies.

my friend zuleika send my the photo for this article she loves the green juice

1-taller-de-zumos-verdes-de-zule-el-sitio.-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @gigii, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Congratulations @gigii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58