📸"Cacti Life"

in #green7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1068.JPG

I really think these cactus plants look neat as they grow, sprawling out over an entire portion of of the front lawn. I can see how someone could plant one of these, think it's a very simple plant, the next thing you know half the yard is covered with these multiplying little guys. Next time I am close to one I am going to touch it, softly, have to be careful to not cut myself, the teeth look so sharp. I genuinely want to feel the texture, both soft and the edges to get a better feel for my research to find true beauty in the world.

Steemit has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures. Thank you Steemians!

1f4f8.png

Sort:  

My favorite kind of plants. I love to grow them here in the house, but I prefer visiting them in the desert.

Cheers!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57