Starting a new tab - #greekmusic so that I have one place to find the kind of music I love #001

in #greekmusic6 years ago (edited)

Whether by a Greek artist or foreign; young or old; as long as the song is a Greek song. This is where I will be able to find something that fits the mood I am in when I want to hear Greek music.

All are welcome to use this tag for posting audio or video Greek songs. I would ask that you do not post albums or tv shows, just single songs

To start it off:

Dancing Zorba in the street: (not really a song, but to get you into a 'Greek' mood - and maybe you'll dance?)



GIORGOS MAZONAKIS - Apopse tha se onerireutw



Νίκος Βέρτης - Θέλω να με νιώσεις (Επίσημο Βιντεοκλίπ) / Nikos Vertis - Thelo na me nioseis (Official Videoclip)



Ένα βράδυ πού 'βρεχε - Νίκος Γούναρης





Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

27th March, 2018

  • posted on Steemit 27th March 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64