Light Manipulation

in #greek-tral6 years ago (edited)

This is a small piece of my work! Light manipulation a photoshop technique that you create realistic lights and shadows.
Be sure that you are going to see many pictures like this one. Photo manupulation is one of my favorite things that I do in my free time.
insta.jpg
Hope you like it! :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kospap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I got it in less than a day WOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60