Hello people :)

in #greek-traillife7 years ago (edited)

Hey, oh my god i can not believe that i am doing my first post here or even more my first blog. Well hello there my name is Paraskevas Kalatzis (I know its a bit long name :p) i want to join your web family and have some fun with a lot of photos videos and blogs about nutrition, wheight trainig , powerlifting , wheightlifting. I started my training at the age of 18, its a good age to start with wheightlifting training , i started 72 kilos and i am 178 height DSC_2649.jpg in the past 4 years i gain 14 kilos with a good training and nutrition plan, it was a pain in the ... all these years but i wont regret a thing about it .You know you have to face all these difficulties such as stick in the plan , good sleep,good training and a lot of sleep buy some supplements dont stay late at night dont drink alcohol blablabla. !!!BUT!!! the results are awesome guys [IMG_20171029_031607_963.jpg()![IMG_20171222_203616_850.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRByz5kXQigPdLFUBiALhtSXZGrm!
()yvQh9Li6giqZEH7rU/IMG_20171222_203616_850.jpg)
i want to live each workoute.My goal is to train my self better ,harder and smarter than before soo to get stronger. This is my passion ^^ and i reallly love it sooo lets get fit together guys :P i am really glad that i joined this. :) Dont forget if you want to achieve your goals set a plan and stick to it , get the result that you want for yourself and only!! ^^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @neerag! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome my dear uncle :D

Welcome aboard my friend.

welcome aboard :)

Congratulations @neerag, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34