You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Men's Wisdom - Greek Steemians Advise (Part 2)

in #greek-trail7 years ago

"Good post!" etc. You need to have a support group around you, nobody makes it alone around here (unless of course you're a big fat whale and everybody wants to kiss your ass)."

I will be there one day and just shit post all day :D

Sort:  

My dream too! :P

Btw, do you sexually identify as a man?

Stop trying to rush her into a decision she may not be ready for yet!

I shall identify as gender-liquid! Happy now? :P

I'm way out of touch. I haven't learned a new pronoun in decades! (I may be facing jail time soon for calling a "%$!#@&" an "it" or vice versa). I just can't keep up with the times (and what my tax dollars are being spent on LOL)

stop being a racist shitlord and start taking some notes!

In Greece legislation is not that strict (at least for now), don't worry, we are not Canada :P

So, Greek legislation is kinda like Greek "STOP" signs?

At least on gender issues...

I cannot see how this is relevant...

"Old Men's Wisdom"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41