Sort:  

Congratulations @selfmadebastard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

men i have a question. becouse i was doing selfvoting, now all my posts and upvotes have the half value than normal.. at least i guess i t was from selfvoting, i dident had any message or warning.. you know anythink about that? when this shit gona end? that shit has over a week now...
check the post under. you upvote it for 0.056 and the value is 0.028...

There is nothing wrong with self voting, i inly started to do it after I started getting flagged! I have no idea why anyone would flag you? I was looking at tour posts the other day and saw a few flags here and there, was surprised! Oh yeah on weedcash they don’t like self voting, i got kicked out wcn for self voting my comments and doing a post about it lol!

hmmm.. what should i do? weedcash ok but this cant affect my whole steem. how is possible my upvote and my earnings get all chopped in half? about this fucking downvoters i thought they where just random bots becouse i have see them downvote random posts.. anyway is somethink i can do now? will this last forever? should i do new acc?

Posted using Partiko Android

Send me a list of your downvotes I will go flag them and scare them off! lol

@malesi
@renyd
@jertrasoim
@camillesteemer
@hatshep
i think they are bots, most of them have same date post, same followers.. well lets hope you can do somethink. thnx anyway bro

Posted using Partiko Android

taken just by my XioamiMi2 phone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44