Steemeet #2 - Athens! We Are Waiting To See You There!

in #greek-trail7 years ago (edited)

This Sunday, the 10th of December, at 12:00 P.M. members of the Greek Steemit Community are going to hold the second Steemeet organised by @rouketas and the @greek-trail!

Let's meet, talk and exchange ideas! Let's have fun in real life with all those people we've met on the platform! And why not bring your friends to introduce them to this amazing world of Steemit?

We are waiting to see you on 51 Leoforos Iasonidou, in Elliniko!!

My trolls and I will be there, what about you? ;)

Sort:  

I can't come! I am in Switzerland until Tuesday.

Please take lots of photos!

I will!!! Too bad my trolls won't get a selfie with Lord Byron :(

Have fun in Switzerland! :)

I didnt knew you where at Europe. But I presume from one of your posts lately. Welcome to the soft winter side of the planet.

Παιδιά, σε ποιο μέρος ακριβώς θα γίνει η συνάντηση; Ευχαριστώ!

Λεωφ. Ιασονίδου 51 τι έχει; Δεν ξέρω και πολλά από Αθήνα... Αυτό έλεγε η ανακοίνωση στο fb

ευχαριστώ πολύ!!!

Στο Ελληνικο

Cheers to all of you, my Greek Steemians. I so enjoyed getting together with you before. Wish I could be there this time. I'll take a rain check. Send us lots of pictures and what you discussed. All the best to all of you!

We will come back with plenty of material!! Let's hope you'll get to join us in the next meet-up!

Thank you for the support! :)

We need to chat I pm'd you at fb, I have some tips to share with you.
I hope I'll get you by tommorow.

One day, I will attend a Greek steem-meetup :D

I hope so! We are looking forward to you coming!! ;)

I think I have found a kind of lodgement in Greece where I could stay. But you know, traveling as a family is not as easy as traveling as couple :p

Haha, me too. I will probably be in Greece in Athens late spring :-)

I won't be. But I may be in the UK in Spring :)

I'm looking forward to meeting your trolls!!!

They are excited to meet you as well!! :)

Only wish I was there with you all... Have a wonderful time!

Namaste :)

Maybe next time! :)

Thank you!!

Namaste

When the time will have ripened, it shall be, inshallah!!! Namaste :)

ennoite
tha sas dw ekei.

Ha! Και το αυτοκολλητο με το ονομα σου ειναι ετοιμο ;)

Maybe I will join one of these meetings one day.

Btw, it's probably too late now but it's probably more accurate to use the new logo for the flyers :-)

That would be great! :)

I didn't think about the new logo. Well, maybe the next time we print something ;)

Upvoted with my tiny 0.01!! :) (at least not any more 0.00 hihi)
I really hope I could be there too, have fun!

Hehe! It's the thought that counts!

We will update for those who won't be able to make it :(

@ruth-girl Thanks for sharing. I love that meeting office :-)

Thank you!!! CU there!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45